Sunday, November 07, 2010

New Releases at Eternal Press

Come chat with the authors of the new November releases from Eternal Press. November 7th in the Eternal Press chat room (or start at and select Chat from the tabs). Here's the schedule:

The Heart of the Rose by Kathryn Meyer Griffith (11:00AM PST, Noon MST, 2:00PM EST)
Saint Alba's Jawbone by Fiona Law (11:30AM PST, 12:30PM MST, 2:30 EST )
Prey for Closure by Nancy Gaffney (Noon PST, 1:PM MST, 3:00 EST )
Wolves Dressed as Men by Steve Lowe (12:30PM PST, 1:30PM MST, 3:30PM EST)
Tangled Hearts by Cherri Miller (1:00PM PST, 2:PM MST, 4:00PM EST)
Ultimate Duty by Marva Dasef  (1:30PM PST, 2:30PM MST, 4:30PM EST)
Open 1-hour session
Dangerous Seduction by Richard R. Jones (3:00PM PST, 4:00PM MST, 6:00PM EST)
If I Should Die by Sally Franklin Christie (3:30PM PST, 4:30PM MST, 6:30PM EST )
The final new release is:

If I Should Die
by Sally Franklin Christie

Murder, embezzlement, betrayal, and silence…

Peyton Farley, a southwest Montana newspaper researcher, awakens to find a man bleeding to death on her kitchen floor. The stranger draws one last gurgling breath. As Peyton awaits the arrival of the first responders, the man’s body disappears. Local authorities accuse Peyton of murder. No sooner is she released from custody on charges of murder and illegal disposal of a body, when she is abducted by a cab driver named Tater. If I Should Die is a nonstop page-turner involving murder, embezzlement, and the ultimate betrayal.

No comments:

Post a Comment