Free Book Free Audible Trial

##################### FREE AUDIO BOOK WITH AUDIBLE.COM TRIAL #######################
Click any of the following to get the audio book of the title free when you sign up for a free trial of audible.
Don't want to continue? Just cancel at the end of the month, but you still have the free audio book to enjoy.
######################################################################################

Saturday, November 06, 2010

Upcoming Release - Dangerous Seduction

Dangerous Seduction
by Richard R. Jones

Chat with the author at Eternal Press on November 7th at 3:00PM, PST, 4:00PM MST, 6:00PM EST

He a devil-may-care lad of the forest, she haughty nobility. Their different worlds soon collide.

A brutal battle ensues in an abandoned monastery where Elizabeth and her father are held prisoner. Galen barely triumphs, ultimately saving them. Then the two young folk, now admitting their love, face the biggest challenge yet. How can commoner Galen expect to wed Elizabeth, an heiress of noble blood?

No comments:

Post a Comment