Free Book Free Audible Trial

##################### FREE AUDIO BOOK WITH AUDIBLE.COM TRIAL #######################
Click any of the following to get the audio book of the title free when you sign up for a free trial of audible.
Don't want to continue? Just cancel at the end of the month, but you still have the free audio book to enjoy.
######################################################################################

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Upcoming Release - Wolves Dressed as Men

Wolves Dressed as Men

by Steve Lowe

Chat with the author at Eternal Press on November 7th at 12:30PM PST, 1:30PM MST, 3:30PM EST

Thiess remembers very little of his life before he changed. His only memories now are of frozen mornings, naked and coated in human blood, and of running for his life from a Tracker bent on his destruction. Thiess prays for forgiveness and begs God to cure him of an affliction that turns him into a murderous beast, but as the Tracker closes in, he is losing any hope for salvation. Then he falls in love with Maria, and together, they race through the crumbling slums of a city slowing burning to the ground at the hands of a serial arsonist, setting off a chain of events that will threaten the existence of mankind.

1 comment:

  1. I'm looking forward to reading this book. The title is certainly intriguing.

    ReplyDelete