Free Book Free Audible Trial

##################### FREE AUDIO BOOK WITH AUDIBLE.COM TRIAL #######################
Click any of the following to get the audio book of the title free when you sign up for a free trial of audible.
Don't want to continue? Just cancel at the end of the month, but you still have the free audio book to enjoy.
######################################################################################

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Light Up the Holidays on Mark of the Stars

Jessica Subject has put together a great Holidays line-up of SF related posts. This is just a heads up to keep an eye on Mark of the Stars blog in December. Here's the schedule of authors. Most (including myself) will show up on Jessica's blog, but I've included the links to the authors' websites so you can check them out on their home turf:

December 1 – D.L. Jackson http://www.authordljackson.com/

December 2 – Lisa Lane http://www.cerebralwriter.com/

December 5 – Gini Koch http://ginikoch.com/

December 6 – Heather Massey http://www.heathermassey.com/

December 7 – Jessica E. Subject @ 30 Days of Decadence Holiday Blog http://30daysofdecadence.blogspot.com/

December 8 – Rebecca Royce http://rebeccaroyce.com/

December 9 – Bella Street http://www.bellastreetwrites.com/

December 12 – Sara Brookes http://www.sarabrookes.net/

December 13 – Maureen O. Betita http://maureenobetita.com/

December 14 – Jessica E. Subject @ Jennifer Lane’s blog http://jenniferlanebooks.blogspot.com/ & TRS Book-a-day Giveaway

December 15 – Ann Mayburn http://www.annmayburn.com/

December 16 – Jeanette Grey http://www.jeanettegrey.com/

December 19 – Melisse Aires http://www.melisseaires.com/

December 20 – Diane Dooley http://dianedooley.wordpress.com/

December 22 – Azura Ice http://ablueice.wordpress.com/

December 23 – Eve Langlais http://www.evelanglais.com/

December 27 – Ella Drake http://elladrake.com/

December 28 – Cathy Pegau http://www.cathypegau.com/

December 29 – Marva Dasef http://marvadasef.com/default.aspx

December 30 – Misa Buckley http://misabuckley.com/

See you there!

No comments:

Post a Comment